怒火气息 {2}{R}{R}

结界~灵气

生物结界(仅限由你操控的生物)

每当受此结界的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,牺牲该生物,并将怒火气息结附在由你操控的一个生物上。 若你如此作,则重置所有由你操控的生物,且在此阶段后,额外多出一个战斗阶段。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒火气息:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)