Zorniger Atem {2}{R}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreatur-die-du-kontrollierst-Verzauberung

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, opfere sie und lege den Zornigen Atem an eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, an. Falls du dies tust, enttappe alle Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, und es gibt nach dieser Phase eine zusätzliche Kampfphase.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zorniger Atem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)