Soffio della Furia {2}{R}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta una creatura che controlli

Quando la creatura incantata infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, sacrificala e assegna il Soffio della Furia a una creatura che controlli. Se lo fai, STAPpa tutte le creature che controlli e dopo questa fase c'è una fase di combattimento aggiuntiva.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soffio della Furia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)