Bafo de Fúria {2}{R}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encanta uma criatura que você controla

Quando uma criatura encantada causa dano de combate a um jogador, sacrifique-a e anexe Bafo de Fúria a uma criatura que você controla. Se fizer isso, desvire todas as criaturas que você controla e, após esta fase, há uma fase adicional de combate.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bafo de Fúria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)