憤怒の息吹 {2}{R}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、それを生け贄に捧げ、憤怒の息吹をあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーにつける。 そうした場合、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーをすべてアンタップし、このフェイズの後に追加の戦闘フェイズがある。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憤怒の息吹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)