Дыхание ярости {2}{R}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаруйте существо, которое вы контролируете.

Когда зачарованное существо наносит боевое повреждение игроку, принесите его в жертву и наложите Дыхание ярости на существо, которое вы контролируете. Если вы это сделаете, разверните все существа, которых вы контролируете, тогда после этой фазы наступает дополнительная фаза боя.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дыхание ярости:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)