Souffle de fureur {2}{R}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchantez une créature que vous contrôlez

Quand la créature enchantée inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, sacrifiez-la et attachez le Souffle de fureur à une créature que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez toutes les créatures que vous contrôlez et cette phase est suivie d'une phase de combat supplémentaire.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Souffle de fureur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)