Breath of Fury {2}{R}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

When enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, sacrifice it and attach Breath of Fury to a creature you control. If you do, untap all creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Breath of Fury:
  • If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2005-10-01)