鍊金術士藥瓶 {2}

神器

當鍊金術士藥瓶進戰場時,抽一張牌。{1}{T},犧牲鍊金術士藥瓶:目標生物本回合不能進行攻擊或阻擋。

這武器最適合瞄得準、拿得穩的人。

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍊金術士藥瓶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)