Alchemist's Vial {2}

Artifact

When Alchemist’s Vial enters the battlefield, draw a card.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Alchemist’s Vial: Target creature can’t attack or block this turn.

A weapon best suited for those with good aim and steady hands.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alchemist's Vial:
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)