Frasco do Alquimista {2}

Artefato

Quando Frasco do Alquimista entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.{1}, {T}, Sacrifique Frasco do Alquimista: A criatura alvo não pode atacar nem bloquear neste turno.

Uma arma adequada àqueles com boa mira e mãos firmes.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frasco do Alquimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)