錬金術師の薬瓶 {2}

アーティファクト

錬金術師の薬瓶が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。{1}, {T}, 錬金術師の薬瓶を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

狙いが確かで、手が安定している者にとっては最高の武器となる。

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 錬金術師の薬瓶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)