Frasco del alquimista {2}

Artefacto

Cuando el Frasco del alquimista entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.{1}, {T}, sacrificar el Frasco del alquimista: La criatura objetivo no puede atacar ni bloquear este turno.

Un arma especialmente indicada para aquellos con buena puntería y pulso firme.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frasco del alquimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)