Phiole des Alchemisten {2}

Artefakt

Wenn die Phiole des Alchemisten ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.{1}, {T}, opfere die Phiole des Alchemisten: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Eine Waffe für diejenigen mit gutem Augenmaß und ruhigem Händchen.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phiole des Alchemisten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)