Сосуд Алхимика {2}

Артефакт

Когда Сосуд Алхимика выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.{1}, {T}, пожертвуйте Сосуд Алхимика: целевое существо не может атаковать или блокировать в этом ходу.

Оружие для тех, у кого верный глаз и крепкая рука.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сосуд Алхимика:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)