白蘭騎士 {W}{W}

生物~人類/騎士

先攻當白蘭騎士進戰場時,若由某對手操控的地比你多,則你可以從你牌庫中搜尋一張平原牌,將之放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白蘭騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)