白蘭の騎士 {W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

先制攻撃白蘭の騎士が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人があなたよりも多くの土地をコントロールしている場合、あなたは自分のライブラリーから平地・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたならそれを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白蘭の騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)