Cavaleiro da Orquídea Branca {W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

IniciativaQuando Cavaleiro da Orquídea Branca entra no campo de batalha, se um oponente controlar mais terrenos que você, você poderá procurar em seu grimório um card de Planície, colocá-lo no campo de batalha e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaleiro da Orquídea Branca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)