Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca {W}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Daña primero.Cuando el Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca entre al campo de batalla, si un oponente controla más tierras que tú, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de llanura, ponerla en el campo de batalla y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)