Chevalier de l'Orchidée blanche {W}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

InitiativeQuand le Chevalier de l'Orchidée blanche arrive sur le champ de bataille, si un adversaire contrôle plus de terrains que vous, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de plaine, la mettre sur le champ de bataille et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chevalier de l'Orchidée blanche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)