백란의 기사 {W}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

선제공격백란의 기사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신보다 많은 대지를 조종하고 있는 상대가 있다면, 당신의 서고에서 들 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 백란의 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)