Cavaliere dell'Orchidea Bianca {W}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Attacco improvvisoQuando il Cavaliere dell'Orchidea Bianca entra nel campo di battaglia, se un avversario controlla più terre di te, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Pianura, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliere dell'Orchidea Bianca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)