司凱族狂戰士 {1}{R}{R}

生物~人類/狂戰士

敏捷銘勇1(當此生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,若它未銘勇,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物且它已銘勇。)每當任一對手施放非生物咒語時,若司凱族狂戰士已銘勇,則司凱族狂戰士對該玩家造成2點傷害。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 司凱族狂戰士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)