Berserker du clan Psora {1}{R}{R}

Créature : humain et berserker

CéléritéRéputation 1 (Quand cette créature inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, si elle n'est pas réputée, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient réputée.)À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort non-créature, si la Berserker du clan Psora est réputée, la Berserker du clan Psora inflige 2 blessures à ce joueur.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserker du clan Psora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)