Berserker del clan Scab {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Berserker humano

Prisa.Prestigio 1. (Cuando esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador, si no tiene prestigio, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella y gana prestigio.)Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo que no sea de criatura, si la Berserker del clan Scab tiene prestigio, la Berserker del clan Scab hace 2 puntos de daño a ese jugador.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserker del clan Scab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)