司凯族狂战士 {1}{R}{R}

生物~人类/狂战士

敏捷铭勇1(当此生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,若它未铭勇,则在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物且它已铭勇。)每当任一对手施放非生物咒语时,若司凯族狂战士已铭勇,则司凯族狂战士对该牌手造成2点伤害。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 司凯族狂战士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)