瘡蓋族の狂戦士 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士

速攻高名1(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。これは高名になる。)対戦相手がクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、瘡蓋族の狂戦士が高名である場合、瘡蓋族の狂戦士はそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瘡蓋族の狂戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)