Berserkerin aus dem Schorf-Clan {1}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Berserker

EileRuhm 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt und falls sie nicht ruhmvoll ist, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie und sie wird ruhmvoll.)Immer wenn ein Gegner einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkt und falls die Berserkerin aus dem Schorf-Clan ruhmvoll ist, fügt sie diesem Spieler 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserkerin aus dem Schorf-Clan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)