Amoque do Clã Scab {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Humano Amoque

Ímpet{R}enome 1 (Quando esta criatura causar dano de combate a um jogador, se ela não for renomada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará renomada.)Toda vez que um oponente conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, se Amoque do Clã Scab for renomado, Amoque do Clã Scab causa 2 pontos de dano àquele jogador.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amoque do Clã Scab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)