岩浆洞察 {R}

法术

弃一张地牌,以作为施放岩浆洞察的额外费用。抓两张牌。

普罗烽斯的教义中最主要的一条:毁灭才能创造。

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆洞察:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)