Озарение Магмы {R}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Озарения Магмы сбросьте карту земли.Возьмите две карты.

Главный догмат Пирфора гласит: для созидания требуется разрушение.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Озарение Магмы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)