Visione di Magma {R}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare la Visione di Magma, scarta una carta terra.Pesca due carte.

Il dogma fondamentale di Purforos è che occorre distruggere per poter creare.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visione di Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)