마그마의 통찰력 {R}

집중마법

마그마의 통찰력을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 대지 카드 한 장을 버린다.카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

퍼포로스를 따르는 자들을 창조를 위해 파괴가 필요하다고 믿는다.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마그마의 통찰력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)