岩漿洞察 {R}

巫術

棄一張地牌,以作為施放岩漿洞察的額外費用。抽兩張牌。

普羅烽斯的教義中最主要的一條:毀滅才能創造。

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩漿洞察:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)