Percepção Magmática {R}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar Percepção Magmática, descarte um card de terreno.Compre dois cards.

O principal mandamento de Púrforo é que é preciso destruir para criar.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Percepção Magmática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)