Magmatic Insight {R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a land card.

Draw two cards.

Chief among the tenets of Purphoros is that one must destroy in order to create.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Magmatic Insight:
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)