Magmatic Insight {R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a land card.

Draw two cards.

Chief among the tenets of Purphoros is that one must destroy in order to create.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmatic Insight:
  • You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can’t cast it without discarding a land card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2015-06-22)