往昔陰影 {1}{B}

結界

每當一個生物死去時,占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。){4}{B}:每位對手失去2點生命且你獲得2點生命。只能於你的墳墓場中有四張或更多生物牌時起動此異能。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 往昔陰影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)