과거의 그림자 {1}{B}

부여마법

생물이 죽을 때마다, 점술 1을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다.){4}{B}: 각 상대는 생명 2점을 잃고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다. 이 능력은 당신의 무덤에 생물 카드가 네 장 이상 있을 때에만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 과거의 그림자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)