往昔阴影 {1}{B}

结界

每当一个生物死去时,占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。){4}{B}:每位对手各失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。只能于你的坟墓场中有四张或更多生物牌时起动此异能。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 往昔阴影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)