過去の過ち {1}{B}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。){4}{B}:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。この能力は、あなたの墓地にクリーチャー・カードが4枚以上あるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 過去の過ち:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)