Sombras del pasado {1}{B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura muera, adivina 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de tu biblioteca.){4}{B}: Cada oponente pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas. Activa esta habilidad solo si hay cuatro o más cartas de criatura en tu cementerio.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sombras del pasado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)