Shadows of the Past {1}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature dies, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{4}{B}: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shadows of the Past:
  • Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves. (2015-06-22)