寇基雷再臨 {2}{R}

瞬間

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)

寇基雷再臨對每個生物各造成2點傷害。

每當你施放總魔法力費用等於或大於7的奧札奇生物咒語時,你可以將寇基雷再臨從你的墳墓場放逐。若你如此作,則寇基雷再臨對每個生物各造成5點傷害。

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇基雷再臨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)