コジレックの帰還 {2}{R}

インスタント

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

コジレックの帰還は各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

あなたが点数で見たマナ・コストが7以上のエルドラージ・クリーチャー・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたはあなたの墓地からコジレックの帰還を追放してもよい。そうしたなら、コジレックの帰還は各クリーチャーにそれぞれ5点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コジレックの帰還:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)