코질렉의 귀환 {2}{R}

순간마법

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

코질렉의 귀환은 각 생물에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

전환마나비용이 7 이상인 엘드라지 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 코질렉의 귀환을 당신의 무덤에서 추방할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 코질렉의 귀환은 각 생물에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 코질렉의 귀환:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)