Retour de Kozilek {2}{R}

Éphémère

Carence (Cette carte n'a pas de couleur.)

Le Retour de Kozilek inflige 2 blessures à chaque créature.

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature Eldrazi avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 7, vous pouvez exiler le Retour de Kozilek depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, le Retour de Kozilek inflige 5 blessures à chaque créature.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retour de Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)