El regreso de Kozilek {2}{R}

Instantáneo

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

El regreso de Kozilek hace 2 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura Eldrazi con coste de maná convertido de 7 o más, puedes exiliar El regreso de Kozilek de tu cementerio. Si lo haces, El regreso de Kozilek hace 5 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El regreso de Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)