Ritorno di Kozilek {2}{R}

Istantaneo

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

Il Ritorno di Kozilek infligge 2 danni a ogni creatura.

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia creatura Eldrazi con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 7, puoi esiliare il Ritorno di Kozilek dal tuo cimitero. Se lo fai, il Ritorno di Kozilek infligge 5 danni a ogni creatura.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritorno di Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)