Возвращение Козилека {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

Возвращение Козилека наносит 2 повреждения каждому существу.

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа-Эльдрази с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не менее 7, вы можете изгнать Возвращение Козилека из вашего кладбища. Если вы это делаете, Возвращение Козилека наносит 5 повреждений каждому существу.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Возвращение Козилека:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return. (2016-01-22)
  • Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work. (2016-01-22)